Former vice challencers

Prof. Mohammed E.Mobarek

ـــ from نوفمبر 1975م ـــ to يناير 1985م

Prof. Omer Hassan Jeha

ـــ from يناير 1985م ـــ to مارس 1986م

Prof. Merghani A. Hamor

ـــ from اغسطس 1986م ـــ to فبراير 1990

Prof. Tigani H.Alamin

ـــ from ابريل 1990م ـــ to مارس 1994م

Prof. Mobarek M. Majzoub

ـــ from مارس 1994م ـــ to يناير 2001م

Prof. Ismail Hassan Hussein

ـــ from مارس 2001م ـــ to اكتوبر 2009م

Prof. El Amin A. Elkhalifa

ـــ from اكتوبر 2009م ـــ to مايو 2011م

Prof. M. Warrag Omer Mohammed

ـــ from مايو 2011م ـــ to 2017م

Mohamed Elsanousi Mohamed Elsanousi

ـــ from سبتمبر 2017م ـــ to اكتوبر 2019م